EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$3.99

Savings of: $0.40 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

not my type

Posted by Reviewer1411850 on Jul 19, 2010

too "skinny" and u dont really taste cranberry, not my type

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like xylitol

Posted by spsoaaf on Oct 09, 2013

Cranberry floss has xylitol now - iHerb should update the product information. I used to love this floss and ordered it many times, but won't order anymore because of the added xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Floss

Posted by Reviewer2257645 on Mar 23, 2009

A little thick and stiff, but I really like the clean feeling I get after using this floss. The cranberry flavor is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong healing floss

Posted by KellyWest on Sep 06, 2011

I found this floss to be very strong - stronger than most leading brands. Plus the cranberry healed my irritated gums. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

unique

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Sep 19, 2008

Cranberry is antibacterial. I think it's a great idea. People that need the Glide type floss may not like it. The beeswax makes it stiff and a little thicker than ordinary floss. I like it though, because the beeswax gets the teeth really clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful... love the floss...

Posted by Reviewer1329410 on Apr 10, 2009

Wonderful... love the floss...and the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2497871 on Jun 02, 2009

Much better than the ones they make here in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

dental floss

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on May 14, 2008

Good floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2275904 on Nov 23, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good floss

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

Great if you have space between your teeth. The flavour is mild. Love it. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »