EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great B-Complex for Sensitive Stomachs

Posted by Reviewer3014540 on May 05, 2008

I find this product easy to take- it NEVER causes any queasiness (or burping) like many B-vitamin do. It helps my nervous system feel calm throughout the day, with plenty of energy. The Eleuthero in the formulation (Siberian Ginseng) is a real plus, since it is a tonic that enhances overall well-being, as well as an 'adaptogen' that can aid in coping with physical and emotional stress-just what I need! More than one tablet can be taken per day, if needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Complete

Posted by Reviewer2435456 on Feb 11, 2008

The Rainbow Light Food Based B Complete is the best B I have found. It does not upset my stomach, greatly improves my energy level, my immune system, and complements my multi vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Medical Information Tech

Posted by Reviewer1585295 on Sep 21, 2008

I have to eat something before I take this,or it hurts my stomach, but it keeps me from over reacting to everyday stress.I take this instead of hormone replacement as I am post menapausal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will keep taking these

Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Aug 12, 2010

Food based is good, once a day is good, Rainbow Light is a good and reputable company. I am on my second bottle of these and will keep taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1624496 on Dec 27, 2011

Very cost effective B complex. It doesn't upset my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

不错

Posted by Reviewer1940592 on Aug 01, 2010

I like food-based products,it's very safe for our body.喜欢这个产品。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good amount and variety of Bs; Love the once a day

Posted by Reviewer2170564 on Feb 12, 2011

Good amount and variety of Bs; Love the once a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle on tummy

Posted by Reviewer2241107 on Apr 13, 2010

doesn't hurt the tummy at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b complete

Posted by Reviewer3069361 on Dec 13, 2009

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B complete

Posted by 5758210929944356537 on Apr 03, 2015

It is all naturals ingredients, i just beginning to try. And you have only to take 1 pill a day.Try you will like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »