EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super

    Posted by viki95 on Oct 18, 2012

    Класные витаминки, жевательные мармеладки. 30 пакетов по 4 шт в каждом. Очень вкусные и полезные. Ребенку 7 лет и мне очень нравятся:) покупаю все время. ********* Very best vitamins, chewable jelly. 30 packs of 4 pieces each. Very tasty and healthy. The child is 7 years old and I love :) buy all the time. ********* ויטמינים טובים ביותר, ג'לי . 30 שקיות של 4 חתיכות כל אחד. מאוד טעים ובריא. הילדה בת 7 ואני אוהבים :) קונה כל הזמן. *********

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE them!

    Posted by Reviewer3080767 on Mar 23, 2011

    These are my favorite vitamins! I am an adult but because I am a small adult my doctor recommends me taking childrens vitamins. These are by far the best ones I have found!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Savanyú de finom

    Posted by Reviewer3255274 on Apr 06, 2012

    A kisfiaim szeretik a szép színes csomagolást, és ami benne van a kis tasakokban, azt is. Finom, savanyú íze van, praktikus napi adagokban, így utazáshoz is praktikus. Jobban tanulnak, nem voltak betegek mióta szedik, elevenek, egészségesek. Szükségük van naponta vitaminokra, ez ehhez egy nagyon jó választás. Felváltva adom nekik más multivitaminokkal, természetesen azokat is itt vásárolom, az Iherb-nél.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gummy vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer3168676 on Nov 27, 2011

    my son loves these. They actually do taste good. I like the portable packets. He also likes that there are 4 in a packet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FINALLY!

    Posted by Reviewer3183941 on Apr 10, 2011

    Daughter loves them, she's taken them every day since we got them, instead of fighting with her to take her daily multi as I was before!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids LOVE 'em!

    Posted by Reviewer3218335 on Oct 29, 2009

    We were using the Rainbow Light Gummy Bear multi-vitamins and the kids ranted and raved about how great they were. When the gummy bear vitamins were unavailable for whatever reason, I ordered the Gummy Power Sours and my kids have stated that they like these even more than the gummy bears! Thank you, IHerb and Rainbow Light!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kids loved these!

    Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Jan 04, 2011

    My kids gobbled these down in a minute, a little too fast!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gummy Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1066418 on Dec 01, 2011

    My son likes the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light, Gummy Power Sours, Multivitamin & Multimineral, Sour Fruit Flavors, 30

    Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

    Tasty gummies, all our family (not just children) use them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't have to remind my kids to take their Vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1138363 on Oct 19, 2009

    I really like this product because my kids love it. They take their vitamins without being reminded. They look and taste like fruit snacks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »