EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Aug 01, 2009

Good for Sinus headaches....started with one tablet, sometimes can cause nasal drip(things loosening up perhaps too much) if take too many or too often. This product is often a good companion for "Allergy Rescue", also by Rainbow Light, if you have Allergy symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief! Finally!

Posted by Reviewer2180036 on Nov 30, 2009

After 3 years of living in this air-polluted town I developed allergies, sinus headaches, a heavy feeling in my chest and one very teary eye. The minute I got this product I took it. At the time, my eye was tearing down my cheek ruining my makeup for the umpteenth time. Within a half hour my eye stopped tearing. This was amazing considering how may over-the-counter drops and pills I've tried. I even went (just last Monday) to the dentist for an emergency tooth extraction thinking that was the reason for my sinus headaches and watery eye which it wasn't. Boy, I wasted a lot of money that day! Some more benefits of Supra Clear I've noticed is that it doesn't leave me drowsy, spaced-out, cranbby, or chilled with crawling skin. I need to stock up on this because it has helped normalize my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supra Clear by Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2563894 on Sep 29, 2010

This stuff works like some sort of magic potion HAHAHA!!! I have always had serious issues with my sinuses, and nothing ever seemed to work for me. I tried EVERYTHING! From Sudafed, to Neti Pots, to all sorts of natural remedies. Nothing worked until I found this stuff. It helped within minutes and continued to do so as I used it. It not only helped my sinuses but my breathing and the little aches and soreness you get when you are stressed/tense from being ill or what have you. I Recommend it to EVERYONE! I even bought some extra packages of it because a friend of mine couldn't seem to get well from his sinus cold, but when I got him some of this, it worked like magic for him also. He now tells everyone to buy it as well. A job well done for Rainbow Light!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1608483 on Feb 11, 2008

Tried this for the first time - the results were impressive - had the start of a bronchial bug - took this and it cleared it right up. I plan to make this a medicine chest staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Health Prescriptives, Supra Clear, Sinus & Chest, 30 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Feb 05, 2008

great for short term relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Natural Product!

Posted by Reviewer2619739 on Feb 22, 2009

My husband finds this to be the greatest thing since sliced bread. No side effects like normal over the counter meds. Take it from me as my husband usually has chronic bronchitis and sinus, this stuff is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Mar 05, 2009

Works great, super price! I take it daily to prevent drippy nose from allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1267850 on Mar 05, 2011

Just got over a cold/flu of 14 days, this product is/was a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Nov 04, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

congest away

Posted by Reviewer1263925 on Jan 11, 2012

I haven't been consistent about using it, but it does seem to help my breathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »