EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

DanaB

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Mar 31, 2009

This seems to work very well. We switched from another multi that bothered the stomach. This does not upset the stomach or interfere with my thyroid medicine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer1121841 on Apr 01, 2009

My wife says this helps her energy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One A Day, Awesone!

Posted by Reviewer2868171 on Feb 26, 2009

Not having to take multiple tablets is like heaven. This is a very good complete vitamin if taken with the right food choices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1693300 on Mar 04, 2009

Excellent experience, vitamins looked just fine, will definitely use this company again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought as Gift

Posted by Reviewer3018116 on Feb 04, 2009

I liked the Prenatal One so much, I bought this one for my mother. She likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Once!

Posted by Reviewer1817876 on Feb 20, 2009

A little rough around the edges if you're not a good swallower, but I like the full spectrum of vitamins and minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1768095 on Feb 21, 2009

Have only used a few weeks. Still on trial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multivitamin!

Posted by Reviewer3272789 on Jan 24, 2009

These vitamins not only cost less than most others but give us all the "real" healthy nutrients we need for each day :) Many of the cheaper vitamins on the market today are no good because of their chemical ingredients that cause more harm to our organs, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1294990 on Jan 27, 2009

I've been taking this vitamin for the past few months. I find it to be gentle on my stomach. I really appreciate how affordable it is. : )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2939977 on Feb 03, 2009

great multi-vitamin! Most once a day vitamins make me sick to my stomach- this one is gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 368 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »