EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.09

$62.99

Savings of: $25.90 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good !

Posted by 5317510864278204475 on Apr 07, 2016

I could feel the effect on day one. Felt great and had much more energy than usual. They're also food-based so no stomach issues. Will order again for sure !

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel better without them

Posted by 5542017374772279856 on Feb 19, 2016

I've been taking all sorts of supplements to boost my energy & memory . I can tell you that during the time I was taking Performance Energy For Men , I experienced better blood flow but , more blood flow isn't necessarily better , besides that I haven't noticed anything else. I don't trust supplements anymore. I'll take my vitamins fresh from my food , thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5246806829793172333 on Nov 06, 2015

Can feel the potency when taken

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't now

Posted by 4979250873580780038 on Aug 02, 2013

No effect until now

Was this review helpful to you?

mais disposição para a vida

Posted by 5285704571573092164 on Jun 27, 2013

ótimo produto pra quem frequenta academia diariamente ou tem um trabalho frenético, da um up e mais disposição

Was this review helpful to you?

convinient

Posted by 5200152894241916866 on Jun 23, 2013

I used to give my husband more than 4~5 pills a day but this is just good to take only one in the morning. so convinient. (I let my husband take 2 a day) hope this will worth it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent product

Posted by RomStayn on Feb 16, 2013

increases strength and energy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works as advertised

Posted by 5163828071394229811 on Jan 01, 2013

I'm 36 years old, and after just a couple of days taking this product the positive effects on my sexual energy and energy level in general were noticeable. I tend to take only half of the recommended four-tablet-a-day dosage, which I find quite satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer3318065 on Jun 28, 2012

Natural Vitamins! If you take a prescription that the effect will not syabya long wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

can tell the difference

Posted by Reviewer1864442 on Mar 30, 2012

My husband always knows if he forgets to take theses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »