EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.05

Savings of: $0.06 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer1712525 on Jan 16, 2012

These rice thins are just so crunchy and morish, once i open the package they're gone in a minute! It's good to know they are so healthy~

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative for gluten-free, corn-free, yeast-free eating

Posted by Reviewer1573716 on Jan 24, 2012

These rice cakes are very thin, and as such make a great alternative for open-faced sandwiches for those of us who avoid gluten, corn, and yeast. I've also used them as crackers in soup. They're low in calories, and have no additional fat, so they're also make a good choice for those trying to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice Cake

Posted by Reviewer1365549 on Nov 09, 2012

great product, low calories better than bread, gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Wholegrain RiceThins! Great Topped with Peanut Butter.

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This product has everything that you would expect in a rice thin. Since they are so thin they break easily. These rice thins don't have much flavor but that is true of all rice cakes. They are good with most any kind of topping. I put the Chantaine preserves on mine and they were very good. Iherb sells many of the Chantaine preserves. Since these are so thin they only have 23 calories per slice. It is nice that they are fat free and gluten-free too. Sometimes I use these instead of bread. These are a good Rice Thin that I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5696970287247393925 on Oct 08, 2013

Mto bom!

Was this review helpful to you?

thin cakes

Posted by Reviewer1755857 on Dec 16, 2011

the thinner, low carb rice cakes are flavor neutral so you can use them with anything from tuna to peanut butter to cottage cheese. I sometimes use them in place of gluten free bread for a sandwich. they are also good for dipping or melting cheese on them

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good!

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on May 25, 2014

The rice cakes are thin, so it's a good replacement for toast in the morning. almond butter and jam on the rice thin makes a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice Thins Rich Cakes

Posted by 5597452761836526346 on Mar 16, 2015

I love these but they are hard top find and there are not many Rice cakes that are corn free,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Alternative to Cooked Rice

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jun 16, 2015

This is so useful when I go yeast-free and gluten-free and cannot find time to cook brown rice. It can be eaten with butter, as a sandwich, with a soup or any main meat dish. It is very crisp when you first open the pack. After a while it does turn soft. Re-heat it lightly over a pan or toaster and it will become crisp again. Lundberg Rice Cakes are thicker and less crisp. Real Foods also make Corn Thins that taste like movie pop corns when you eat them with butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5356456092153741698 on Nov 16, 2014

Excellent but on the thin side..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »