EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.11

$15.69

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really Raw Honey

Posted by 4679399095616060497 on Sep 27, 2012

I have asthma and allergies. Really Raw Honey has kept my asthma under control and my allergies. I can get out in my yard now without worrying over getting sick. I will highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best honey on earth

Posted by Reviewer1976474 on Dec 05, 2011

This honey is a gift from God ! I love the amazing flavor and have many uses for it. If you make a drink with it and apple cider vinegar it can cure a migraine believe it or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1075233 on Nov 01, 2011

My grandfather raised bees. This takes me back to those days with the thick, heavy, natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Of great qualtiy

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Dec 22, 2011

I appreciate that Iherb carried this one, I appreciate that it is not heated nor strained. It has all the good stuff that we need for great health not to mention the enzymes! Great way towards better health in my opinion! I love how creamy it is and all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by kweemeng on Jun 28, 2012

I will buy again. it is more than 50% cheaper to buy from Iherb than in Singapore here. The honey is more watery compare to YS Raw Honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know what happened

Posted by 5377305724682264115 on Sep 10, 2012

One of the jars of the honey had a circular split around the inside rim of the plastic lid, so honey was leaking on the packaging and box and the other container of honey, which was undamaged. Because I used this honey before, I used the lid from the old jar. I don't know what to suggest for improvement to packaging and it only leaked about a tablespoon of the honey which is why I didn't report it before now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will recommed to friends

Posted by 4829840344684381269 on Jul 01, 2013

This is the third time I am ordering this product. I was kind of disappointed that the inner seal was not well intact. The honey usually come with a top layer of honey wax etc. However, this order I did not see that layer, which as a result, made me doubtful whether it was orignally bottled or was it rebottled and hence it freshness. Kind of disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad

Posted by 4745617057076636427 on Apr 10, 2016

This product was founded with a very bad smell and life worm was found in side the battle I have photos هذا العسل مغشوش ورائحته جدا سيء و وجدت بداخل دودة حية وعندي صور بذلك حسبي الله ونعم الوكيل

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, mild taste, healthy, and wonderful service from iherb!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Oct 19, 2011

The honey is mild and tastes natural and great! It has dark, chewy spots in top of it, from the pollen aso. Nom! :) Raw, good honey! I bought two barrels, and one of them was open, but the honey seems unharmed (and it tastes perfect). I told iherb, and they gave a refund straight away. What a service! Thank you! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5615943455562090638 on Dec 05, 2013

Smell bad too .. Emailed the technical support but did not answer The smell intolerable ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 280 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »