EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$29.99

Savings of: $3.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It Seems To Work For Me

Posted by 5064539998007254430 on Feb 18, 2016

So far I am satisfied with Safslim. I've noticed that my belly has flattened out when I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

no result

Posted by 5316500504891174458 on Dec 12, 2015

no result

Was this review helpful to you?

DID NOTHING FOR ME

Posted by Reviewer1107614 on Jul 27, 2015

I'm 5'3", 122lbs, athletic build. Workout 6 times a week. Don't have a belly but due to perimenopause I noticed my waist had started to get thicker. Took this faithfully but noticed no change whatsoever. maybe i even put on weight due to ingesting these extra calories. Go figure...

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2784441 on May 24, 2013

Tastes delicious, easy to take and reduces belly fat. Works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes delish!

Posted by MyDiscountCode-CAG402 on Apr 23, 2013

I'm giving it four stars because it tastes really, really good! I haven't noticed anything on the scale or tape measure though... I won a few Safslim products on a facebook campaign, that's why I got them :D

Was this review helpful to you?

正在用,效果刚刚看到

Posted by 5455280528388871590 on Feb 16, 2013

用了2周了,一开始觉得味道很好,时间长了就觉得很腻了。有些效果,一开始无任何副作用,现在开始有些失眠,不知是不是因为这个

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is effective!

Posted by Reviewer3221078 on Jan 21, 2013

I've been taking 2 bottles (1 month) and i have lost 2kg without exercise, tummy seems to be smaller as well. It curbs my appetite and sweet cravings. I love this product because there is no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

살이 진짜 빠지긴 빠졌네요.

Posted by 5046092180038052667 on Dec 08, 2012

일단 많이 먹으면 배가 아픈데 이 제품때문인지는 모르겠네요. 그래서 덜 먹게 되구요. 지퍼가 안 잠기던 패딩이 잠기고...이것때문인건지 마떼차때문인건지...안먹어서 그런건지....^^ 여튼 맛도 괜찮아서 같이 해볼려구요. ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is tasty isn't it!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jul 03, 2012

It is a lot of money to pay for a creamy drink, and I can't say for sure that it works, to be honest. I think it does have some effect on curbing my appetite through the day, but when I'm hungry, I'm hungry...

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Nancy

Posted by Reviewer2887351 on Apr 02, 2012

I loved the taste of the tangarine and I have managed to lose some of my belly fat and it has only been 3 weeks. I have not been doing anything different as I am in a wheelchair so exercise is not really an option

Was this review helpful to you?

23 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »