EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$29.99

Savings of: $3.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps Suppress Appetite!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

I tried this and it does seem to help suppress your appetite if it is taken about 20 minutes before you eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes so horrible I can't even try

Posted by mellydance on Feb 12, 2015

I question the positive reviews on this one, it doesn't seem to make sense this would even work, and I think some of the reviewers have been paid or given product. Granted, I couldn't keep it up for long because the taste and texture were so nasty, so even though I was willing to try it, it ended up sitting in the fridge for so long I eventually chucked it. What a shame since it wasn't cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by 5537659979085134856 on Nov 06, 2014

I really helped in burning some belly fats

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT TASTING AND EFFECTIVE

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Oct 14, 2014

Tastes great straight off the spoon and my tummy isn't getting bigger so that is a plus. Am going to continue using this product for the 16 weeks and see how it pans out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Weight loss

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

4th Bottle of 16 oz but no positive results

Posted by Humayun on Jun 04, 2013

I have taken total of 3 and now on 4th bottle but sadly no results seen so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

belly transformation and upper shoulders in 3 days

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Apr 23, 2013

I've taken this three days now I can feel a small transformation occurring on my belly and upper shoulders even a little mood too which montel also pointed this out didn't realize great product without side effects or even exercising I can imagine what it will do in 3 months but I feel bottom section of my tummy firming before was total fat. Was lucky to get it on special at 15bucks is a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy

Posted by MyDiscountCode-CAG402 on Apr 23, 2013

I'm giving it four stars because it tastes really, really good! I haven't noticed anything on the scale or tape measure though... I won a few Safslim products on a facebook campaign, that's why I got them :D

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, so..so, yummy taste although..

Posted by 4700834908137855291 on Mar 26, 2013

Tastes so delicious i could just buy it for the taste alone. Didn't really work on my tummy though, was epecting at least an inch off by the time i finished the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

for a friend

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jan 22, 2013

has not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »