EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.09

$4.75

Savings of: $1.66 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

work great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5132418552055730540 on Jul 07, 2013

Very good soap. It has a pleasant smell of oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 02, 2013

Good smell (like cinnamon) and soft touch. Gently exfoliates but keeps the moisture of my sensitive and dry skin. Cleans well. Odeur agréable (ressemblant à de la cannelle) et toucher doux. Exfoliation légère mais sans déshydrater ma peau sensible, sèche et réactive pour autant. Nettoie bien sans agresser la peau. Je le recommande.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Jan 27, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

A great soap

Posted by Reviewer3725670 on Aug 29, 2012

Очень мягкое мылко, прекрасно увлажняет сухую кожу, нежно отшелушивает. В нем кусочки овсяных хлопьев. Тонкий ненавязчивый аромат, само мыло желтого цвета. Я давно за ним гонялась, его всё время нет в наличии! A very mild soap, beautifully moisturizes the skin, gently exfoliates. It slices of oatmeal. The thin unobtrusive flavor, very yellow soap. I've been chasing after him, he kept out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Soap

Posted by Reviewer1636708 on Mar 23, 2012

The best soap I have ever used! My skin is so clean and it does not make my skin dry at all. While using this soap I do not need to use any masque or scrabs. The best soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

A fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2913226 on Feb 11, 2012

This soap has a fragrance that irritates me. True, I am hypersensitive to perfumey products, so the average person might not be bothered...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Reviva Labs, Oatmeal Soap

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Jan 05, 2012

Suitable for my skin, nice smell. I will still buy

Was this review helpful to you?

clean and soft

Posted by Reviewer1711211 on Nov 23, 2011

A lot of foam from very little soap. Tender classic fragrance. Good clean, very econoсal - my husband use it for about 1.5 months and it used for 1/3.

Was this review helpful to you?

HAppy Customer

Posted by Reviewer1212910 on Oct 20, 2011

Great soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »