EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

STICKY

Posted by Reviewer1551884 on Jan 19, 2010

ULTRA RICH ULTRA LITE DAYTIME MOISTURIZER WAS STICKY AND DOESNT ABSORB INTO SKIN..WILL NOT BY AGAIN

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite!

Posted by 5663086120015286543 on Jan 04, 2014

This lotion has the perfect balance of oil and moisture. It spreads on the skin easily and doesn't leave it too shiny or sticky. The fragrance is great - not too overpowering, sort of powdery and flowery. I can't believe it contains only natural essential oils. The cream hasn't flared up my acne or caused any irritation. I'm definitely gonna reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best day cream ever

Posted by Reviewer1757861 on Nov 28, 2011

Reviva products are fantastic, this is a great day cream for normal to dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2911114 on Jul 11, 2011

Best cream! Has light texture and absorb well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely Moisturizing. Value for price

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Does its job and quite a steal for its price. HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good day cream

Posted by 5750072976562277046 on May 09, 2014

my skin is dry,this crem has the perfect balance of oil and moisture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cream

Posted by 5570186353326427656 on Jul 20, 2014

bought 3 boxes and will do more. It moisturizes but doesnt cause any black head, fat oily skin, is light, dries on skin fast and make up can be applied within several minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quite satisfying daytime moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3039019 on May 10, 2011

I'm quite satisfied with the goods. I've used the goods for 2 weeks, for your guidance I have combination skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good cream

Posted by 5352181866076411973 on Jun 25, 2014

For the first time that i put this cream on my face,i thought how thick and heavyweigth stuff,but it absorbs quickly,leaving the skin very hidrated and confortable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Oct 03, 2011

This is a rich yet not oily product. It goes on smooth and is perfect under make-up. You can't beat the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »