EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gretchen

Posted by 4896039838340496876 on Feb 19, 2016

Smooth and nourishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

great daily cream, makes the skin soft, very light.

Posted by 5351756068666396014 on Nov 09, 2015

Not too oily, great texture and suitable for the summer or for the winter. I have normal to combined skin and it's perfect. No special smell, not perfumed- very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Nov 08, 2015

light, lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by 4875984634617834796 on Sep 02, 2015

I've been using it for a while now, and even though the smell isn't too good, I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on May 26, 2015

It's ok, not so light, somewhat sticky, seems to mosturize well, good price, but the main reason for not giving it a 5 star, is that the smell from the ingredients is not so pleasent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Moisturiser

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on Apr 07, 2015

For those who want something light and non -greasy this product is good and you only need to use a little .

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4744588749423824335 on Nov 11, 2014

I have a very sensitive skin, and for me it was a big problem to find a day moisturizer that worked ! Because i have a dry skin too.. But after reading the reviews of this moisturizer i wanted to try it, and now i've been using it every day for a week under my makeup and i have a really good result ! my skin is not dryed out about the makeup anymore and it really works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra rich -yes, ultra light - no

Posted by 5503259751495504463 on Oct 20, 2014

How can they call it Ultra Light??? It's not light at all!!! It's very heavy thick cream, fits maybe for very dry skin or as a protection from heat/cold or dry air. I'm 47 with normal/combination skin and it's too heavy for me in summer and fall. Will try to use it in winter. The jar looks cheap and has no safety seal on it at all. The only good thing about it - it's natural with no parabens. That's it. Irina, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cream

Posted by 5570186353326427656 on Jul 20, 2014

bought 3 boxes and will do more. It moisturizes but doesnt cause any black head, fat oily skin, is light, dries on skin fast and make up can be applied within several minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A very good cream

Posted by 5352181866076411973 on Jun 25, 2014

For the first time that i put this cream on my face,i thought how thick and heavyweigth stuff,but it absorbs quickly,leaving the skin very hidrated and confortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »