EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

super !!

Posted by 5699768252859382278 on May 24, 2015

super !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by 5281950117916220827 on May 23, 2015

It's a nice chopstick, but I recommend the Weleda one more. It's a bit more expensive but considerably better- It actually heals and moisturizes for the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

good night time lip balm

Posted by 5269230037018442833 on May 22, 2015

i found it a bit greasy so i only use it before bed, and it keeps my lips soft and supple. good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life changer

Posted by 5289358572280286597 on May 11, 2015

I ordered this based off other reviews on here - I get really dry lips due to creams I use for eczema. Even on the worst lips applying this for one day fixed them right up. I'm addicted. I'll be reordering more to keep at home, at work and in my handbag! Only complaint is that the stick doesn't last as long as some other balms because quite a lot transfers onto your lips but that might be because I use mine about 10 times a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Small balm stick

Posted by 4674369966591911592 on May 11, 2015

Handy, little balm stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Espectacular!

Posted by 5736494925565085522 on May 08, 2015

Es todo lo que esperaba y mas!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this item!

Posted by 5177260731392146540 on Apr 30, 2015

I am constantly repurchasing it! Love it for an overnight treatment for the under eye area. It makes the skin so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para contorno de ojo seco

Posted by 5464774221644470228 on Apr 28, 2015

Me ha venido genial para un eccema recurrente que me sale en el párpado. Para los labios se me queda corto

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for on the go

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Apr 24, 2015

When I need some extra moist on my under eye area, I use this without any doubt. It leaves it with a comfy feeling and reduces/removes dry patches or wrinkles caused by dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4891585888539729700 on Apr 20, 2015

I use it as a under-eye primer for concealer so my dark circles don't dry out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 328 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »