EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice tasting dark rye !!

Posted by 4692050162876997190 on May 02, 2016

2 ingredients rye and salt !! low- medium salt content, good taste no preservatives!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not available now at the earlier low price.

Posted by Reviewer2770796 on Mar 25, 2015

I have had to switch suppliers because this product was not available several days ago an was greatly increased in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like chalk

Posted by 4669668988690598020 on Dec 11, 2014

Doesn't have the same taste as the ones I buy at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite crisp bread for breakfast!

Posted by 4935110511670745249 on Jul 24, 2014

Different taste, so crispy and ideal for light breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy

Posted by Reviewer1265016 on Aug 02, 2013

These are great with just about anything on them. They don't have much flavor of their own, perfect if you can't eat wheat or are counting calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by MyDiscountCode-CAG402 on Apr 23, 2013

Very good value for money! I love these with a slice of cheese and ham as an afternoon snack! Beats using regular bread :D

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by cleaneatingvegan on Dec 10, 2012

Use in chips and salsa

Was this review helpful to you?

Light & Crispy

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

Great for a snack or as a light alternative to bread. Very tasty, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Keith's thoughts!

Posted by Reviewer1580589 on Apr 15, 2012

I absolutely love the rich taste, and crunchiness of these crackers! Great for those following the Aurvedic system!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Mar 30, 2012

This crispbread is quite thick and not hard at all, very good with creamy soups or with jam. Good to have it in my cupboard, as it's also perfect for a quick snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »