EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$3.25

Savings of: $1.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    amazing smell

    Posted by 4685528885130912285 on Feb 24, 2016

    smells really nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my fav

    Posted by 4642883398937712217 on Apr 24, 2015

    My favourite incense and this is a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant

    Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Mar 18, 2015

    Very pleasant scent. Doesn't give you a headache.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I hate how iherb increased shipping fee!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2196501 on Jan 02, 2015

    very nice smell while not burning, when lit, it has very strong scent which is different from the first one, while not burning. Not sure if i will repurchase, but its just only personal prefference to the scent. I hate how iherb increased shipping fee!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super price

    Posted by Celinem on Nov 14, 2014

    I'm a new member in the Nag champa fan family. I love incence since I was a little girl but just recently tried Nag Champa. The smell is a treat, very comforting and deeply relaxing. The Iherb price is so much more interesting that tje price here in Belgium. This will find a place every other order I'll place!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5370579940907973594 on Oct 08, 2014

    This is a fantastic product. Much cheaper here than other online retailers. And I ordered 5 boxes not realizing the quantity I was getting! What a surprise when I opened the box! Ordering was very easy, received my package in a timely fashion and I am now able to share this lovely product with friends. And it burns for a while as well. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5029495513884529847 on Jul 13, 2014

    Already knew this product. The smell is wonderful, present, and lingers for a while. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love it i use it for years !

    Posted by 5399271898985546535 on Jul 08, 2014

    verry strong and pure

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality product

    Posted by 5466387478726642637 on Jun 25, 2014

    This product has a quality feel and smell to it. Its not my favorite scent but my husband loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    سيء

    Posted by 4869992577882922779 on May 07, 2014

    سيء جدا

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »