EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great noodles

    Posted by 5652514549086492842 on Feb 25, 2015

    My wife and I live these. We make our fav pastas and they turn out great. Just had spagatti and broccoli last night and but was a great 95 cal meal. The sauce had more calories than the noodles. Tastes and feels just like grain pasta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 5259262925919856696 on Sep 26, 2014

    After soaking it in water for a day, the texture was better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not significantly different from regular

    Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

    You really can't taste the green tea flavor advertised. They are essentially the same as the ones without green tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 20, 2014

    Great product. Carb free. Need to add spices for flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    grate taset

    Posted by 5554427687598330952 on Jan 27, 2014

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth a try if you have spare cash!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    Green tea is one of the most known and researched products. Most people probably know it for its powerful antioxidant, namely ECCG, which is one of important factors contributing to the longevity of the Japanese people. On the other hand, kelp noodle is low in calorie and high in trace minerals. Trace minerals are necessary for many metabolic functions and we will not be able to function at optimum level without them. This kelp noodles is quite “snappy” and crunchy if you eat it without softening it. Boiling helps a bit but does not soften completely. The best way to soften is to soak in acidic solution like lemon juice or vinegar for some time to completely soften it but the kelp noodle will end up tasting sour so it might/might not be suitable for certain style dishes. Low calories also mean that I will get hungry again pretty soon. This is definitely value for money as you pay for 340g of solid kelp without any solution. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Very nice product

    Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sour and disapointing

    Posted by 5318591792145200117 on Oct 07, 2013

    Disapointing product. I was excited about the green tea flavour but... It is sour ans tasteless. I'll stick to my shirataki pasta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Glad I found these!

    Posted by rofahariellahchism on Aug 12, 2013

    A surprisingly pleasant experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles With Green Tea

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    This is a Raw food. No cooking required. Gluten-free and fat free. Low in calories and carbs. EaSY to prepare. If you found this review helpful please click the yes button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »