EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$29.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • New! Updated Formula!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3089607 on Jun 18, 2011

    Have tried many other products but this one has been the best I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1503018 on Sep 05, 2011

    Excellent product for bladder health - especially if you've had bouts of cystitis in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I flora

    Posted by Reviewer2851025 on Jan 27, 2009

    Fantatic product, have suffered with a yeast infection for a very long time at certain times in my cycle. This has now cleared and i am taking this product along with vit d3 and lglutamine for just over one month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics for women

    Posted by Reviewer2021814 on Sep 01, 2009

    The product is great. It does what it is suppose to do and I really notice it when I don't take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's great

    Posted by allieb on Apr 06, 2010

    this product really works. i used to get FLAMING yeast infections before my period, now if i get one, it is mild. it also does wonders with digestion. the only drawback is that it is so expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good probiotic for women to take daily

    Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Sep 27, 2013

    Since I started taking these daily, have ordered again and again. Good probiotic mix and better quality than you can get at the drug store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5332994073421564212 on Nov 18, 2013

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product...

    Posted by Reviewer1002543 on Jan 09, 2012

    was happy to replace my old probiotics with this product. i especially like that it does not need to stay in the fridge & it has a very high count!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    although it is expensive

    Posted by Reviewer3057358 on Feb 11, 2012

    but it did protect me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2838211 on Oct 04, 2011

    wow, i think it actually works!! i didn't invent it, but "eureka!" all the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »