EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$29.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm not so sure

Posted by Reviewer1359813 on Dec 04, 2011

Even only taking one a day on an empty stomach (I tried all times of the day etc) these gave me gas so I was actually quite glad to finish them. I picked them to balance mainly my vaginal flora, which did seem to improve, but I don't want the gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like this product

Posted by Reviewer2530967 on Oct 05, 2011

I usually take the probiotic pearls but my practitioner told me to change up brands so my body doesn't get used to the same blends. About the time I finished three quarters of the bottle I was having issues again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good probiotic for women to take daily

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Sep 27, 2013

Since I started taking these daily, have ordered again and again. Good probiotic mix and better quality than you can get at the drug store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5332994073421564212 on Nov 18, 2013

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product...

Posted by Reviewer1002543 on Jan 09, 2012

was happy to replace my old probiotics with this product. i especially like that it does not need to stay in the fridge & it has a very high count!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

although it is expensive

Posted by Reviewer3057358 on Feb 11, 2012

but it did protect me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3089607 on Jun 18, 2011

Have tried many other products but this one has been the best I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I flora

Posted by Reviewer2851025 on Jan 27, 2009

Fantatic product, have suffered with a yeast infection for a very long time at certain times in my cycle. This has now cleared and i am taking this product along with vit d3 and lglutamine for just over one month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics for women

Posted by Reviewer2021814 on Sep 01, 2009

The product is great. It does what it is suppose to do and I really notice it when I don't take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's great

Posted by allieb on Apr 06, 2010

this product really works. i used to get FLAMING yeast infections before my period, now if i get one, it is mild. it also does wonders with digestion. the only drawback is that it is so expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »