EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$11.99

Savings of: $2.77 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cleansing and gentle

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Jan 29, 2014

this soap is soft and silky and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 04, 2013

I really liked this cleanser. It's very good texture. Not oily and washes away easily. The box is not that big but i am sure if u use it smart, it will be enought for long time. It doesn't leave skin dry. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

The bottle pump leaks

Posted by 5635702190175217168 on Oct 12, 2013

The cleanser squeezes out of the pump a bit... small bottle already so it is sad so much gets wasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too foamy

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Sep 14, 2013

I thought this was a cream cleanser! Turned out it was a foaming type. I dont think its appropriate for my dry combination skin. Will not repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Light cleanser...

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 25, 2012

Love all the other products in the Shikai Borage Dry Skin Therapy range,....but skin didn't really feel washed enough with this cleanser. It's light, doesn't later much, but it is non drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1499951 on Feb 22, 2012

It's not that hydrating though.. And don't get it in your eyes, hurts.. But cleanses well, and a little goes a long way. Maybe I'll try another one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1341148 on Jan 29, 2012

not sure yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikat Borage Dry Skin Therapy Facial Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1531484 on Sep 14, 2011

Great, mild cleanser that even washes off makeup and mascara (not waterproof). I have dry, agiing and sensitive skin (I'm 46) and I LOVE this cleanser. Does not leave a film nor does it leave your face feeling dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Jan 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai rocks

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Sep 22, 2010

Have been using Shikai Dry Skin Lotion for at least 10 years. The cleanser leaves your skin moist yet thoroughly cleansed. This is an outstanding alternative to expensive cleansers and a little goes a LONG way.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »