EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$11.99

Savings of: $2.77 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Shikat Borage Dry Skin Therapy Facial Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1531484 on Sep 14, 2011

Great, mild cleanser that even washes off makeup and mascara (not waterproof). I have dry, agiing and sensitive skin (I'm 46) and I LOVE this cleanser. Does not leave a film nor does it leave your face feeling dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 04, 2013

I really liked this cleanser. It's very good texture. Not oily and washes away easily. The box is not that big but i am sure if u use it smart, it will be enought for long time. It doesn't leave skin dry. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai rocks

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Sep 22, 2010

Have been using Shikai Dry Skin Lotion for at least 10 years. The cleanser leaves your skin moist yet thoroughly cleansed. This is an outstanding alternative to expensive cleansers and a little goes a LONG way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Borage, Dry Skin Therapy, Facial Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1196570 on May 16, 2008

This stuff is fantastic! I react to everything, but not to this! Not too drying, either. I use all the borage products from Shikai and love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really cleans

Posted by Reviewer1601052 on Sep 14, 2008

I was worried that it might be a little dry, being a little foamy when used, but it actually does clean residue from my face without it feeling dry 5min after stepping out of the shower. I use it in conjunction with the dry skin therapy moisteriser. Works really well. Incredible iHerb delivery time too. Took only 4 days to arrive at my door in Perth, Australia!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too foamy

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Sep 14, 2013

I thought this was a cream cleanser! Turned out it was a foaming type. I dont think its appropriate for my dry combination skin. Will not repurchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2440388 on Jun 27, 2010

Cleanser is better than most that I've used of store shelves; however, my face still shows minimal dry/ashy spots after I've used it. Once I use the 24 hr. repair cream I'm good to go. I'm not totally convinced that I would purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Feb 02, 2009

Great cleanser -- gentle, but makes quick work of waterproof mascara!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Jan 12, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Borage Dry Skin Therapy. Facial Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2896447 on Apr 01, 2008

This product is great-it makes your skin feel so smooth like a baby's bottom, plus any leftover make up comes off in the shower. Doesn't bother my sensitve skin at all.I-Herb is the best place I have ever ordered from. My products came lightning fast, shipping was super cheap, and everthing arrived in great condition due to there expertize packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »