EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shikai Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2124511 on May 22, 2009

I have used this product for 6 months and wouldn't go back to any other

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1939915 on May 27, 2008

Leaves my baby fine hair smooth and moisturized without weighing it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer2340251 on Aug 20, 2008

I use this conditioner with Shikai Color Reflect Deep. It is gentle and leaves my hair softer and fuller after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

shikai conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Sep 13, 2008

great conditioner very natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, light conditioner...

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Jul 23, 2009

This is a light, rinse-out conditioner which leaves hair shiny. iHerb definitely has the best prices on Shikai products -- I shop nowhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good companion for their shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Jan 26, 2010

After using the Color Reflect Shampoo Gold, this is a great follow up and does not make hair flat.

Was this review helpful to you?

A godsend!

Posted by Reviewer2562077 on Jun 14, 2010

My hair had become very dry and was starting to look like straw (I color it but do not use any other treatment, including blow dryer or styling products). I despaired of ever finding a hair care system that would make my hair soft and pretty again. Then I found Shikai. I am using both the Color Reflect shampoo (platinum) and the Daily Moisture Conditioner and, after just two uses, I am hooked. The difference is amazing, and I am very happy with how soft my hair is with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

un- natural red head

Posted by Reviewer1257794 on Aug 05, 2010

I like this conditioner.I have fine, oily hair that is dyed red. The shampoo and conditioner really seem to keep my color longer than regular or even salon products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Jan 31, 2011

Have long used Shikai shampoo and conditioner. GREAT light conditioner for everyday use. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy hair

Posted by Reviewer2835629 on Jan 20, 2011

love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »