EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2046626 on Oct 14, 2012

Have to use a good bit to detangle, but it doesn't have the chemicals that make my head itch that seem to be in EVERYTHING. So I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner for colored hair

Posted by Reviewer2002071 on Jan 29, 2012

I've been using Shikai Color Reflect products and love them all. I like that there are no parabens or lauryl sulfates in these products. The conditioner leaves my hair soft, silky, shiny and frizz-free. I ran out and was using my backup conditioner and I can already see the difference in my hair. I'm reordering today!

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not use

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 28, 2011

My girlfriend likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2335740 on Apr 27, 2011

Seems to moisturize my dry ends without weighing down the hair (I have long, wavy hair with drier ends). The texture is quite runny though, so I find that the product is being used up pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this Moisture

Posted by Reviewer3108569 on Mar 15, 2011

This is not too heavy on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2708059 on Feb 25, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't rate it high enough!

Posted by Reviewer1444182 on Feb 24, 2011

I have long color-treated hair that tends to look a little bit dry. This conditioner makes it much silkier and easy to comb through. I've tried numerous, VERY expensive, salon quality conditioners that don't hold a candle to this stuff. It's perfect to use daily or how I use it, every other day. I love it and always come back for more! It's the only conditioner I use! By the way...it works just as good or better that any Aveda product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Jan 31, 2011

Have long used Shikai shampoo and conditioner. GREAT light conditioner for everyday use. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy hair

Posted by Reviewer2835629 on Jan 20, 2011

love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by happydays on Sep 29, 2010

soft, no tangles,nice smell. But only used a few days yet....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »