EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not good

Posted by Reviewer1357189 on Sep 16, 2014

No sandalwood scent at all.waste my money

Was this review helpful to you?

super produit

Posted by 5405140460497733533 on Jul 28, 2014

très frais, super produit

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 4689364450671746141 on May 14, 2014

Nice and pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic body wash

Posted by 4759192026404035149 on Mar 28, 2014

Smell not really close to sandalwood but the moisturizer effect is fantastic. So smooth and soft after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Feb 19, 2014

i love sandalwood but ok,I know its very expencive so I didnt epect wonders.Maybe somebody likes but Im a fan of a bit stronger scence.This is very,very mild scent.Somewhere far distance you can catch some sandalwood.It is pleasant.Its nos so easy to wash off.The gell somehow lingers on the skin.I mean the price is great for the amount.Its more ore less quite natural but not all the ingredients are so safe.Ive checked so I wont be ordering again simply cause the choice is enourmous

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Sandalwood, 12 fl oz (238 ml)

Posted by 5044326482617586793 on Dec 19, 2013

not enough sandalwood smell, but feel soften after used, so far is good shower gel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't like the scent

Posted by Reviewer2782224 on Oct 06, 2013

Is this product supposed to be for men? The scent reminds me of a men's aftershave. My husband agrees and doesn't like it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shower gel

Posted by Didokitty on Aug 09, 2013

Good moisturizing shower gel. Very mild sandalwood aroma. My husband prefers a stronger smell. Does not dry skin at all and rinses off well. Lovely product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I LOVE SHIKAI PRODUCTS

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Sep 18, 2012

The scent of Sandalwood takes me back to the seventies - flower power! I have very dry skin so moisturizing shower gel is essential. I wish they had this in bigger sizes and I wish iHerb would still offer the coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really does moisturize!

Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

I truly feel moisturized after showering with this shower gel. My skin always feels great. And it smells great, too. I love sandalwood! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »