EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 24, 2013

I love all from Simply Organic and so also this one. I like that it is no salt in it because then you can add that as you wish. Very good mix, suitable for several types of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5639779525703062861 on Oct 02, 2013

comes good with chicken

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 05, 2016

I really do you use it for everything, instantly improves the flavour. Works especially well with lentils and vegetable roasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so so good

Posted by slmsmwc on Feb 06, 2012

So far this seasoning has tasted good on everything I have put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top shelf.

Posted by 4points on Dec 12, 2012

This sits on the shelf next to the stove and gets used for much of the household cooking from stir-fry vegetables to soups and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2832393 on Mar 01, 2012

Very tasty. I will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5581237539244368410 on Nov 19, 2015

Very flavorful and great for all cooking especially meditrantian recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent seasoning - a must in every home!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on Jan 14, 2014

Following the recommendation of friends I bought the product - I was not wrong! the Taste just great! Very delicious! big amount ,Adds a lot to any cooking even just a salad or in a scrambled egg. Excellent product - a must in every home!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

맘에들어요

Posted by Reviewer3002862 on Oct 11, 2012

심플리오가닉 전제품을 구매하고픈 일인입니다 파슬리랑 이거 사용해봤는데요 파슬리보다 요걸더 자주쓰게되요 볶음밥도 볶음요리도 모두다 잘어울리고 풍미가 너무좋아요 단 많이 넣으면 샐러리인지 파슬이인지 향이 강하니 적당량만~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 137 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »