EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.06

$5.09

Savings of: $1.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good and organic

    Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Aug 13, 2013

    Large size, good taste and organic. I'm no spice expert but I like it and it has worked well in all recipes Ive tried it. Good value for the money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good cilantro

    Posted by 5659920862724170567 on Mar 12, 2013

    and nice, big size for the price, too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic, Cilantro

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 08, 2015

    Simply Organic Spices etc are always good. I keep almost all the essentials in my fridge and I use them in every of my cooking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value for the size and quality

    Posted by 5268164657940281178 on Apr 08, 2016

    good value for the size and quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    very good product, and fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by LittlePancake on Sep 06, 2016

    Great product! I live in Korea where cilantro isn't easy to come by so this product was a wonderful find. Great value for a decent sized jar. Really good substitute for fresh cilantro.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good aroma

    Posted by rsatamagma on Feb 22, 2015

    Good to use

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and flavorful

    Posted by 5135417954204896176 on Oct 05, 2016

    You get a lot for your money, and its a lot cheaper than at the grocery store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer1625644 on May 24, 2012

    I love this brand, perfect addition to my homemade salsa. More aromatic and flavorful than those available at grocery store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer1627174 on Apr 18, 2012

    Love all of the simply organic herbs and spices!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »