EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.38

$9.99

Savings of: $1.61 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deliciuos

Posted by potiholic on Mar 20, 2016

For baking or coffee, delicious, real vanilla scent, nor vanilline. Soft flavour but natural, and quite strong arome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien, pero contiene alcohol.

Posted by martaekos on Mar 04, 2016

Genial, como casi todas las que he comprado en iHerb. Sólo a tener en cuenta que contiene alcohol y deja ese regusto en las preparaciones en crudo. Al cocinar perfecta ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good - what else is there to say?

Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Feb 11, 2016

It's vanilla. It's not overly powerful or weak either. It works in all recipes that need vanilla extract - and in some that don't. I recommend it if you're looking for something good at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Extract - yummy

Posted by 4686938399685189230 on Dec 12, 2015

Yummy vanilla flavor. Interesting how the source of the vanilla bean makes a difference in how the extract tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4626601393782666310 on Dec 12, 2015

it pays to use the real vanilla; the taste is so much better than imitation

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor muy fuerte y con mucho alcohol

Posted by 5223227880872757590 on Oct 19, 2015

No me gustó para nada esta vainilla, pero a mi hermana y mamá les ha encantado. Tiene un sabor muy fuerte, para nada parecido al que comúnmente se asocia con la vainilla. Lo que más me molestó es el sabor a alcohol que es muy fuerte. No la compraría de nuevo.

Was this review helpful to you?

extremely bad :(

Posted by 5084348060956833003 on Jul 18, 2015

1% of vanilla and 99% of pure alcohol. Smells and tastes like whiskey. I'll never ever recommend it. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for organic pure vanilla!

Posted by vickyherb on Jun 25, 2015

This product is as pure as it gets: organic and no extra ingredients. Tastes ah-mazing! But the packaging is so terribly inconvenient for a product like this that I can't give the product 5 stars. The extract is a bit difficult to pour and a little always runs down the side afterwards. A dropper would work so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great extract

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Jun 22, 2015

I bought initially the small bottle and it convinced me from the first drop. It's organic and tastes as it should (bitter, but strong). For more of my reviews please visit my page.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my best iherb purchases

Posted by 5394094172302270719 on Jun 20, 2015

Great taste, excellent quantity and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 166 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »