EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2105398 on Sep 11, 2011

I have for many years taken liquid cal/mag and find this one to not only taste good but not so thick that it's difficult to pour. I think I will continue to purchase this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2658065 on Nov 29, 2011

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Best concentrated value and test.

Posted by 5066417711528530990 on May 12, 2014

I tried many other liquid calcium products n Solgar's r the best to begin with. Among all Solgar's flavors this one is the yamyest voted by me n my 2 sisters, all of us from Israel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Calcium, Magnesium, Vitamin D liquid

Posted by Reviewer1720558 on Sep 10, 2014

I am finding this a fantastic product for my daughter. It is a pleasant taste and she is happy to drink it straight from a syringe.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on Apr 15, 2015

The tangy orange flavour is incredibly wonderful and tastes surprisingly amazing. Not by looking at how white the liquid looks but my kids really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium magnesium citrate with vitamind3 liquid 16fl oz

Posted by 5278915104223528740 on Apr 23, 2015

excellent.....but does not want liquid using the pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5307559292911267533 on Jul 26, 2015

This is an excellent product. It works for me to relax and stay asleep and the taste is the best I've tried. Not chalky as other brands and not overly sweet. Just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to replenish on Calcium & Magnesium & Vit D

Posted by 5700931387367406686 on May 02, 2016

I like this combination, as I need all three. My body feels more relaxed and I hardly have leg cramps at night anymore after taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total