EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.00

$35.00

Savings of: $7.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Sauce

Posted by Reviewer1276205 on Jun 04, 2012

Great product, better than ascorbic acid and has ll the bio-flavinoids for better absorption and bio0availabliity

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy booster

Posted by Reviewer3236834 on Mar 11, 2011

Provides vitamin C for the whole day due to it's slow functioning

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Jun 26, 2008

i have been taking ester-c plus now for a while i don't get sick, or suffer from colds. It is good for the immune system. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Ester-C Plus

Posted by Reviewer2523468 on Apr 17, 2010

The best Ester C out there

Was this review helpful to you?

Greta brand high quality

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Mar 05, 2010

I have been taking "c" for years, and recently deceided to increase my daily dose. I take 1 twice a day, and I never get sick. I also recommend high does of Vit d3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for Energy and Health

Posted by Reviewer1822548 on Dec 08, 2011

This is my favorite Vitamin C, I take it every morning, and not only does it provide immunity but also gives me energy. Vitamin C is also used for energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin c add bioflavanoid 200 mg is perfect!

Posted by 5091775053037757583 on Nov 05, 2013

I have a blink skin. And my family like the solgar ester c plus We are love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2720549 on Jul 29, 2011

Pleased with this product. Consistently good quality from my favourite food supplement brand. A slightly unappealing after taste compared to other 1000mg Vit C tablets I have tried, but I will continue using this one. Arrived from USA to Ireland in exactly 10 days!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer1821400 on Sep 18, 2011

Good one!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1724706 on Sep 28, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »