EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$18.00

Savings of: $3.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

PMS help

Posted by Reviewer2039278 on Apr 20, 2015

Got this to help with pms symptoms, it really does help and I got no pms headache, and symptoms are lessened. So I would recommend if pms is affecting you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2295331 on Aug 09, 2011

realy good vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

любимый брэнд I trust this brand

Posted by nirinki on Jun 12, 2013

I feel the sleep quality is better with magnesium B6 ! so good and safe for pregnant and breastfeeding. действенный улучшае сон .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms down my autistic daughter

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jul 23, 2011

Works well for my autistic daughter, to calm her down. Has a good effect on het sleep too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Night Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer2495767 on Oct 31, 2012

Works wonders for nightly leg cramps along with potassium

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for me

Posted by Reviewer2698379 on Jul 31, 2011

Magnesium along with zinc, vitamin c, b-complex with my high blood pressure meds helps regulate my pressure. Always do your research or talk with your doctor before taking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very goooodddddd

Posted by Reviewer3065770 on Mar 08, 2013

I took this supplement to the neurologist because I had the indication of daily dizziness without good reason, now I can say that I feel great, helps me to concentrate more easily to memorez better and be more active each day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Got Magnesium deficit while using this product

Posted by beemoth on Nov 18, 2016

Magnesium Oxide is poorly absorbed by human organism. I had Magnesium deficit when used this product (got few blood analysis).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar magnesium b6

Posted by 5043628984954250816 on Dec 03, 2014

le prix est très attractif.produit de qualité pour les végétariens je l'achetai déjà ce produit pour mon fils de 9 ans (troubles)de France et il est beaucoup moins cher ici meme avec l'envoi. je reviendrai merci

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cramps.

Posted by 5494693072517079935 on May 12, 2016

Works a treat for prevention of night cramps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »