EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$18.00

Savings of: $3.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for me

Posted by Reviewer2698379 on Jul 31, 2011

Magnesium along with zinc, vitamin c, b-complex with my high blood pressure meds helps regulate my pressure. Always do your research or talk with your doctor before taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms down my autistic daughter

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jul 23, 2011

Works well for my autistic daughter, to calm her down. Has a good effect on het sleep too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Night Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer2495767 on Oct 31, 2012

Works wonders for nightly leg cramps along with potassium

Was this review helpful to you?

very goooodddddd

Posted by Reviewer3065770 on Mar 08, 2013

I took this supplement to the neurologist because I had the indication of daily dizziness without good reason, now I can say that I feel great, helps me to concentrate more easily to memorez better and be more active each day

Was this review helpful to you?

любимый брэнд I trust this brand

Posted by nirinki on Jun 12, 2013

I feel the sleep quality is better with magnesium B6 ! so good and safe for pregnant and breastfeeding. действенный улучшае сон .

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS help

Posted by Reviewer2039278 on Apr 20, 2015

Got this to help with pms symptoms, it really does help and I got no pms headache, and symptoms are lessened. So I would recommend if pms is affecting you

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnessssssgreat

Posted by 5289357610598926331 on May 03, 2016

This product was recommended to me by my doctor and it is make a huge difference in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cramps.

Posted by 5494693072517079935 on May 12, 2016

Works a treat for prevention of night cramps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for energy and concentration!!

Posted by 4846006360274144374 on May 28, 2016

It helps me to raise energy and brain activation!! Also, keeps me concentrated and focused!! Excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2295331 on Aug 09, 2011

realy good vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »