EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.08

$20.10

Savings of: $4.02 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1911776 on Dec 07, 2010

Thanks for the quick and correct delivery. I take Solgar K2 on advice of a natural healer and you make it possible, because in Holland this is só expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service and made a saving!

Posted by 4834965529164822942 on May 29, 2014

I ordered these Solgar K2 Vitamins as they were cheaper to buy on iherb than over here in the UK, I had to pay roughly £5.00 to DHL for the duty tax but still made a saving. Thanks iherb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

old 'professor'

Posted by Reviewer2312776 on Jun 24, 2008

I give this 4-stars. I just started taking vitamin K2. I use with Vitamin D3 and will be better able to evaluate in a few weeks. So, for now, I'm satisfied. I follow Dr. Davis' 'Track Your Plaque' program and this is part of the regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. K2

Posted by Reviewer1895567 on Nov 23, 2008

Just what I wanted, especially in a veggie cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money!

Posted by 5721588727752650756 on Jun 12, 2016

Great value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

DoskonaƂy produkt

Posted by 4826450564992158399 on Jul 10, 2016

Moim zdaniem najlepsza witamina K2-MK7

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Oct 26, 2011

Bona fide product from Solgar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar K2

Posted by 4624198671295387111 on Jun 14, 2012

High Quality. I know I must wait for the results of K2 for few months but I use Solgar supplements for many years and never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb

Posted by 4918767583979514831 on May 04, 2015

Very useful webside.Nice prices. Fast delivery. Everything perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by karinpamplona on Apr 09, 2016

The only issue is that it's got calcium in its formula, and not everyone can cope with that. AS for the results, it's very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »