EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.83

$4.39

Savings of: $0.56 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deeeeelicious

Posted by ekstravirgin on Sep 12, 2013

These mini cakes are one of the best mini-snacks I've ever tried. Wonderfully crunchy, lovely cinnamon flavour, and it works it's magic on my sugar-cravings as well! Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Somersaults Cinnamon Crunch sooo good.

Posted by 5178366811227680824 on Sep 06, 2013

Love these little somersaults. They are very healthy and a good source of fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

baby like it!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 30, 2012

baby like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty treat

Posted by Reviewer2137460 on Nov 27, 2013

Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVORITE FLAVOR

Posted by 5332412877064166112 on Mar 28, 2014

The cinnamon crunch are truly my favorite flavor. I love the texture, the feeling of fullness after eating them, and the great energy they give me. A truly satiating snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Nov 05, 2015

Very tasty mini cookies - has a nice cinnamon taste - perfect hint of sweetness, and the sunflower seeds add a nice touch - gives you just as much pleasure has regular cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

so yummy

Posted by 5719387240387465790 on Apr 23, 2016

It's delicious and satisfying. They r crunchy and I love the cinnamon sugar flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy tasty snacks

Posted by Reviewer2797486 on Apr 29, 2016

These are my favorite Somersaults. I love the crunch, the taste is divine. They don't last long in my house! Much less sugar than a cookie and as satisfying (cookies are my favorite food).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in a trail mix!

Posted by 5745211695320728391 on Jul 04, 2016

I prefer the savoury flavours as I eat them on it's own. but this is great in a trail mix, or crunched on top of yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

I like theese small, sweet cookies. Easy to finnish the whole pack if I´m hungry, and that is not so good... :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total