EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.17

$16.98

Savings of: $7.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bought this for my dad

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 02, 2016

it helps his blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4942147700344166226 on Dec 19, 2014

Good and inexpensive, good a word!

Was this review helpful to you?

Arleen Perrotti

Posted by Reviewer3232419 on Aug 26, 2014

This is a wonderful product. I have used it for years Pineapple is a natural healing agent and is wonderful for digestion.....Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

fibrin and biofilm dissolver

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jun 20, 2014

I bought this to remove any biofilm that would stop the supplements I'm using from doing their job. So far, it seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

have not tried it

Posted by Reviewer3362040 on Sep 28, 2013

Have not tried this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

HOPING THIS WORKS

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Dec 21, 2012

SUPPOSEDLY IF YOU TAKE 1500 MG A DAY IT WILL CLEAN OUT YOUR BLOOD VEINS, I HAVE ONLY BEEN TAKING THIS FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS, THE VEINS ON BOTH SIDES OF MY NECK ARE CLOGGED UP I AM GOING TO TRY THIS FOR A YEAR THEN GO BACK AND GET TESTED AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

helps you heal

Posted by 4983651245882568508 on Sep 04, 2012

Bromelain halps sports injuries heal quicker because it is an antiinflammatory. I use these every day. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps my gout

Posted by Reviewer1198546 on Feb 13, 2012

I've been using this product to treat my gout flare-ups naturally. I've found it to be effective. so considering the price, I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Okay, I guess

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on May 09, 2011

I haven't noticed much effect yet; only perhaps that my digestion has been better, but no effect on aching shoulder

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »