EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to use - for whole family

Posted by 5461478078389654009 on Apr 10, 2015

Very easy tablets to use, melt in your mouth and flavor is quite good. Gives an energy boost for the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good help for tiredness after lyme

Posted by Reviewer3175391 on Feb 06, 2014

Good help for reccurent tireness

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts mood and physical energy

Posted by Reviewer1636696 on Nov 24, 2013

This Coenzymate B Complex supplement really works on me. I chew the tablets and like their taste. Without them, I eventually start to feel run down and worn out - mentally and physically. When I do take them, I feel happier, mentally sharper, and have more physical energy. As another reviewer observed, chocolate is no longer a necessity to feel happy - these tablets do the job! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5674530231714567260 on Jul 07, 2013

I actually split the pills in half and then just take a half daily. Also I don't hold it under my tongue because the taste is just awful, I swallow it and it still works fine. I definitely notice when I don't take it. This is an essential part of my vitamin routine. Must be taken with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I like these

Posted by Reviewer2852612 on Mar 24, 2013

I have been buying these for a while now. Good source of b vitamins and they taste ok. I wish they dissolved a bit easier though.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best B Complex

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 10, 2013

This is the best & most effective B complex I have ever taken. I do prefer this peppermint flavor over the orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

coenzymate B complex - Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Nov 22, 2012

This seems good. Has a strong taste despite the orange flavour, but all B vitamins do, and it doesn't worry me. I don't find it too bad. The tablet takes about 5 minutes to dissolve in the mouth. You can suck - but if you do that part will go to the stomach and take longer to digest - which is also OK. A study found that stomach-digested B vitamins were more effective long term, if i remember rightly. So you have the option here.

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to get your B vits

Posted by truevitality on Sep 19, 2012

sublingual and Coenzymated and in a great tasting lozenge..so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2900499 on Aug 31, 2012

This dissolves nicely and has a tolerable flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2862546 on Jul 05, 2012

Quick hitting B complex. As they say ... It does a body good!! Love the taste. I have also tried the orange flavored and love the taste of those too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »