EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.77

$25.50

Savings of: $11.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomended

Posted by 5609928986820405561 on Jan 23, 2016

Excellent quality. I have taken a cheaper DMAE product and immediately noticed the improved effect this has on my mental clarity. I can tolerate higher doses with this one without side affects like headache or tiredness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh well

Posted by klinacz on Dec 12, 2015

Well, I was hoping this product would help me with getting better memory or skin whether depression. Unfortunately it didn't do anything but some improvements in my skin. I think it even could make my memory a little bit worse and I had worse mood more often too, but I am not sure if it was caused by these. Probably my issues are not caused by things it works on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by 4654375712657893961 on Apr 22, 2015

Buen producto. El envío rápido y eficaz. Todo muy bien

Was this review helpful to you?

my iherb site

Posted by 5316253771608001727 on Jan 07, 2014

Athanks for the very good products and prices you have. i´ll tell it to my friends. jose joao madeira portugal

Was this review helpful to you?

information

Posted by 4728701037967181924 on Jul 10, 2013

excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DMAE

Posted by 4665598376143683121 on Jan 30, 2013

From many years help my son with ADD.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by 5495520339234897828 on Sep 05, 2012

Product good

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE caps

Posted by Reviewer1981627 on Aug 12, 2012

After 2 mos of daily use 1-2 caps on empty stomach my skin condition greatly improved as well as my cognitive functions... I combine this stuff with SN l-Lysine 500 mg caps which also are great

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1797667 on Jun 17, 2012

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer2509819 on Apr 14, 2012

this product did nothing for me I have not had any negative or positive effects from this product, I really want a refund

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »