RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽825.59

₽1,528.77

Экономия: ₽703.18 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Metabolism

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1682534 Jan 18, 2011

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for acne!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2293885 Mar 20, 2011

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1396367 Feb 12, 2011

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

As advertised

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2639352 Aug 25, 2009

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for Fat burning!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1567510 Jul 08, 2014

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for lowering cholestrol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2167039 Nov 05, 2010

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dont work for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2155735 May 25, 2012

After two months my blood lab test showed markedly increased lipid levels, although the good colesterol had increased the total was almost double that when I had been on statins.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My favorite

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2427281 Jan 17, 2008

Helps the thyroid convert T4 to T3, also lowers cholesterol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2281650 Jan 16, 2010

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So so

Отзыв оставлен FEED-ME-MORE Apr 09, 2012

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »