RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽825.59

₽1,528.77

Экономия: ₽703.18 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1385103 May 17, 2008

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helps support energy and mood

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1505881 Oct 25, 2008

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1392974 Dec 28, 2008

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not effective for fat loss in men

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2798079 Mar 28, 2009

I tried guggul because of the all the hype over its ability to help you shed fat. There is apparantely some research that guggul increases estrogen in the body. That was certainly the case for me after taking this product. I gained a lot more weight and bloated up so much I decided to discontinue. I am still trying to get back to where I was before I started taking guggul. I had the same diet and same moderate exercise so don't think it was anything else other than this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3207488 Feb 14, 2010

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good pills

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1213172 Jan 01, 2008

The pills are good. Coated. Easy to swallow. Not to big. Don't know yet what effect they have on Cholesterol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

inexpensive guggul

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2990724 Oct 12, 2011

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен 5257713663107263473 Aug 29, 2013

Great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334552 Apr 02, 2014

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Haven't tried it yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3268947 Jul 22, 2013

Haven't tried it yet

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »