EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Metabolism

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jan 18, 2011

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great for lowering cholestrol

Posted by Reviewer2167039 on Nov 05, 2010

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Feb 14, 2010

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Posted by Reviewer2281650 on Jan 16, 2010

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

As advertised

Posted by Reviewer2639352 on Aug 25, 2009

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not effective for fat loss in men

Posted by Reviewer2798079 on Mar 28, 2009

I tried guggul because of the all the hype over its ability to help you shed fat. There is apparantely some research that guggul increases estrogen in the body. That was certainly the case for me after taking this product. I gained a lot more weight and bloated up so much I decided to discontinue. I am still trying to get back to where I was before I started taking guggul. I had the same diet and same moderate exercise so don't think it was anything else other than this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

high quality

Posted by Reviewer1734375 on Jan 29, 2009

This company is known for their quality control. Great product at standardized concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Posted by Reviewer1392974 on Dec 28, 2008

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

helps support energy and mood

Posted by Reviewer1505881 on Oct 25, 2008

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on May 17, 2008

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »