EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

So so

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 09, 2012

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on May 17, 2008

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps support energy and mood

Posted by Reviewer1505881 on Oct 25, 2008

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Was this review helpful to you?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Posted by Reviewer1392974 on Dec 28, 2008

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Feb 14, 2010

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pills

Posted by Reviewer1213172 on Jan 01, 2008

The pills are good. Coated. Easy to swallow. Not to big. Don't know yet what effect they have on Cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

inexpensive guggul

Posted by Reviewer2990724 on Oct 12, 2011

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5257713663107263473 on Aug 29, 2013

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Posted by Reviewer3334552 on Apr 02, 2014

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Jul 22, 2013

Haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »