EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on May 17, 2008

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps support energy and mood

Posted by Reviewer1505881 on Oct 25, 2008

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Was this review helpful to you?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Posted by Reviewer1392974 on Dec 28, 2008

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective for fat loss in men

Posted by Reviewer2798079 on Mar 28, 2009

I tried guggul because of the all the hype over its ability to help you shed fat. There is apparantely some research that guggul increases estrogen in the body. That was certainly the case for me after taking this product. I gained a lot more weight and bloated up so much I decided to discontinue. I am still trying to get back to where I was before I started taking guggul. I had the same diet and same moderate exercise so don't think it was anything else other than this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Feb 14, 2010

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pills

Posted by Reviewer1213172 on Jan 01, 2008

The pills are good. Coated. Easy to swallow. Not to big. Don't know yet what effect they have on Cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

inexpensive guggul

Posted by Reviewer2990724 on Oct 12, 2011

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5257713663107263473 on Aug 29, 2013

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Posted by Reviewer3334552 on Apr 02, 2014

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Jul 22, 2013

Haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »