EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.81

$51.50

Savings of: $23.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

this melatonin brand is effective

Posted by Reviewer1017187 on Jan 23, 2007

I've tried many brands, but only this brand seems to have an impact on my breast tissue, making it much less dense than it used to be. I use it as part of breast cancer prevention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Autism sleep med

Posted by Reviewer2313270 on Feb 16, 2009

My sons Autism teacher told me about melatonin when my child was three. Logan was staying up all night long, then would fall asleep when it was time for school. I was at my wits end! Then I tried Source Naturals, Melatonin, orange flavored tablets. They saved me from Truency Court. My child sleeps like an angel now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2725447 on Dec 27, 2008

Works like a charm. I sleep like a baby at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Orange

Posted by Reviewer2855552 on Sep 02, 2010

This melatonin is like candy to me. Mmmmmmmm yummy orange flavour. I only use half a tablet, 2.5mg. I find anything stronger than that I am to groggy threw out the day. I will also sleep to long. So, a very good product. Just experiment and find what works for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nights sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2952890 on Oct 12, 2010

Finally -- a good nights sleep without paying a fortune for sleeping pills. Love the in-the-mouth tablets because they work faster and I don't have to wonder when they are going to get into my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

splendid

Posted by Reviewer2953522 on Jun 28, 2011

better then tablets and works fine when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3289774 on Sep 29, 2008

Easy to take and effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin Helps Me Sleep

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Mar 24, 2009

I also like to take "Sleep Optimizer" when I need help with insomnia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MAS

Posted by Reviewer2100560 on Jul 11, 2008

The ease of use makes this supplement easy to take. The mint flavor makes it refreshing, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Benefícios da Melatonina

Posted by Reviewer2253701 on Aug 07, 2014

Este pedido ainda não recebi (provável está preso na alfandega) mas como faço uso da melatonina há alguns anos posso relatar os benefícios: Eu me sinto muito bem. Além de ajudar a dormir auxilia no emagrecimento combate a diabetes controla a enxaqueca e protege contra os danos de mal de Alzheimer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »