EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Dec 13, 2014

    Produto espetacular. Eu faço uso de melatonina para insônia ha muito tempo. Recentemente li um artigo sobre cientista brasileiro sobre o uso de melatonina para tratamento da enxaqueca. Além de ter insônia, eu tenho enxaqueca. Eu estou fazendo uso desta melatonina sub-lingual, quando percebo aura da enxaqueca. Tenho tomado de 2 a 3 comprimidos por dia quando sinto dores e náuseas. Isto está me permitindo deixar de usar analgésicos. Estou muito feliz, principalmente, porque a enxaqueca é uma doença incapacitante. IHerb é excelente empresa. Grato.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2523473 on Mar 02, 2008

    THese are an excellent product and we have purchased these many times and will continue to do so.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    art conservator

    Posted by Reviewer2902329 on Mar 25, 2008

    the best taste the best dosage the best price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the perfect sleep aid

    Posted by 101010011 on Feb 19, 2009

    i love these. knocks me out, yet i wake up refreshed and energised. sublingual sleepiness

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jan 2008

    Posted by Reviewer2636683 on Jan 24, 2008

    I use this for my special needs daughter, she goes to sleep very fast. No side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just as advertised!

    Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Mar 31, 2012

    great product at a good price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great sleeping aid

    Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Jul 10, 2009

    my husband cuts one in 1/2 and it helps him sleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep easy

    Posted by Reviewer2687238 on May 05, 2009

    One of these under your tongue at night and it's drowsy time in 20 minutes. Because it is sublingual it doesn't need to be processed by the stomach. So the 20 minute time frame is consistent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer2731231 on Jul 09, 2011

    Perfect for those nights where you just can't fall to sleep. Works quickly and effectively without any side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 10, 2009

    It works for me to help bring about sleep .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »