EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Melatonin, Sublingual peppermint flavored

    Posted by Reviewer1677260 on Jun 04, 2009

    I love sublingual melatonin. It helps with a restful sleep every night. It works very quickly unlike some sleep pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great sleeping aid

    Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Jul 10, 2009

    my husband cuts one in 1/2 and it helps him sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty, natural

    Posted by Reviewer2001475 on Sep 20, 2009

    nice option to let it dissolve in your mouth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1990573 on Sep 26, 2009

    Awesome product. Definately helps with getting to sleep. I make sure that I do not ever run out of this product :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 10, 2009

    It works for me to help bring about sleep .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night!

    Posted by Reviewer2307136 on Feb 18, 2010

    Good night!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Mar 28, 2010

    great flavor, disolves quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have a chronic illness that hinders my night-time sleep. I have found this melatonin to be a very helpful sleep aid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1689785 on Apr 14, 2010

    Good stuff, best sleep ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 08, 2010

    Generally puts me to sleep right away. Although, if I am too nervous about getting up early the next day, this won't help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »