EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 10, 2009

    It works for me to help bring about sleep .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1990573 on Sep 26, 2009

    Awesome product. Definately helps with getting to sleep. I make sure that I do not ever run out of this product :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty, natural

    Posted by Reviewer2001475 on Sep 20, 2009

    nice option to let it dissolve in your mouth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great sleeping aid

    Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Jul 10, 2009

    my husband cuts one in 1/2 and it helps him sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin, Sublingual peppermint flavored

    Posted by Reviewer1677260 on Jun 04, 2009

    I love sublingual melatonin. It helps with a restful sleep every night. It works very quickly unlike some sleep pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep easy

    Posted by Reviewer2687238 on May 05, 2009

    One of these under your tongue at night and it's drowsy time in 20 minutes. Because it is sublingual it doesn't need to be processed by the stomach. So the 20 minute time frame is consistent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps you to relax

    Posted by Reviewer2947388 on Mar 27, 2009

    Source Naturals Melatonin Sublinqual helps you to relax and go to sleep more easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Feb 26, 2009

    My absolute favorite source of melatonin. Great flavor. I hope they never stop making it and you never stop carrying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the perfect sleep aid

    Posted by 101010011 on Feb 19, 2009

    i love these. knocks me out, yet i wake up refreshed and energised. sublingual sleepiness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    use of product

    Posted by Reviewer2014126 on Jan 12, 2009

    This was a reorder of a product I have used for years. Your delivery was timely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »