EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect

    Posted by 4957721010723302244 on Sep 13, 2015

    It work for me :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MELATONIN SUPPLEMENT

    Posted by 5482114262491394926 on Jun 02, 2015

    I TRIED DIFFERENT DOSAGE BUT DID NOT WORK FOR ME .MIGHT WORK FOR OTHERS .EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast shipping, I will recommend for my friends

    Posted by 4956149756992830407 on Oct 14, 2014

    fast shipping, I will recommend for my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep well...

    Posted by Reviewer1777143 on Aug 29, 2013

    This is one of the better melatonin products I have used. It consistantly provided me with a faster and deep sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Be careful with long term usage

    Posted by Reviewer2386805 on Mar 20, 2013

    Be careful with long term usage because melatonin is a killer of NO (nitric oxyde), it's not good for libido and could be not good for your heart (cause your vascular system has needed NO for having a good circulation of blood).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    sleepless in corner

    Posted by Reviewer1290991 on Nov 15, 2012

    i use this along with other supplements. I prefer the time released to get a better nights sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepless

    Posted by 4813361082017080498 on Nov 06, 2012

    If you don´t get any help from the sublingual version this might help. This keeps me sleeping through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1324023 on Feb 15, 2012

    perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3095484 on Feb 08, 2012

    On time and very fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sourse Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer2041605 on Jan 08, 2012

    Best kind of Melatonin that i have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »