EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didnt like

Posted by Reviewer1273961 on Jun 04, 2008

I've tried many homeopathic migraine remedies, and this is not the best. Didn't like having to chew the tablets then dissolve in mouth. Also didnt work to stop the migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer1883214 on May 15, 2011

I tried a few times and felt no relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work at all!

Posted by Reviewer2998744 on Nov 28, 2011

Bad thing

Was this review helpful to you?

did not help me

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Jan 26, 2012

This product did not help my migraines, not headaches either. So I do not buy more of this

Was this review helpful to you?

not working

Posted by Diana87 on Jun 04, 2012

not working at all for me...so don't like it. doesn't work even for my mom. nici un efect, nici o schimbare....capul doare fara treaba...spasmalgon ajuta :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ineffective

Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Aug 15, 2012

Source Naturals is a great brand. I've been searching tirelessly for a natural headache relief product and still have not found one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas constate d'efficacite

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Oct 27, 2012

Ne fonctionne ni pour moi ni pour mon fils.Comme il s'agit d'homeopathie, la preparation n'est peut etre tout simplement pas adaptee a notre cas ! Decue.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

this product did not relieve any headache. Get better relief from Planetary Herbals Feverfew Head Aid and Sinol cayenne spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes awful

Posted by WorkingMum on May 03, 2014

And doesn't work. Read my review for a better alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

MIGRAINE BLOCKER

Posted by Reviewer1294446 on Nov 18, 2008

THE ITEM I ORDER DID NOT WORK FOR ME AT ALL , I FEEL I WAISTED MY MONEY, FOR THE PRODUCT AND THE SHIPPING AND HANDLING FEES. KATRINA CHAMBERS

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total