EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous detoxifyer

Posted by Reviewer3191194 on Jul 14, 2009

Great product. Such deep green, you can tell they're loaded with chlorophyll and trace minerals. Thanks I-herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2086118 on Nov 23, 2009

This product is great; no additives. And it gives a boost of energy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Spirulina Product

Posted by Reviewer1149874 on May 20, 2010

Best Spirulina Product I have ever ordered. Highly recommendable. The rich dark color and the certified organic product confirms the outstanding quality. I take the supplement regular as whole food and have noticed a variety of benefits, including a lot more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cost performance

Posted by Reviewer2030117 on Dec 14, 2010

Good. And will purchase from iHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of Vitamin B-12

Posted by Reviewer1044478 on Jul 07, 2009

This is the tablet form of vegetarian vitamin B-12, highly recommended and required for all vegetarians and vegans. I take spirulina powder in my breakfast "shake", but if I'm not in the mood for my green goop, then the tablets are great. Also great for travel so I don't have to mix powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a MUST food source in a daily diet

Posted by julzia1 on Apr 06, 2012

After being introduced to Chlorella, I've decided to try this superfood to boost my immune system. I was initially unsure if it has any noticable effect on my health, but I've noticed that my energy levels have somewhat dropped when I stopped taking Spirulina. I love that it's organic and contains more of Vitamin A than Chlorella. In combination with Chlorella, I know that my system is running smoothly and I'm protected against the environmental toxins. This is a must-have for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Timmy product

Posted by Reviewer2472708 on Oct 21, 2013

very good product with good results visible after 5 days

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, great product - Thes

Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Nov 29, 2010

Huge savings! It’s at least 46% cheaper than Elken Spirulina so I made the switch without hesitation. Both have the same dark green colour, same smell and taste the same, just different in size. I didn’t feel having more energy but I know it's good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

This one taste better than chlorella but I have stop consume both types few years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on May 25, 2011

and organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »