EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.09

$64.98

Savings of: $29.89 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Please list particle size

Posted by GeneAum on Sep 23, 2012

It would be helpful if the MCP products listed the particle size. The researcher who created PectaSol states that over 90% of the particles are less than 100 microns. Other products may vary. If the particles are larger they may be less effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Cancer Cure

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Aug 13, 2012

Read a lot of literature that MCP will help shrink or eliminate cancerous tumors; after my own research i added this to my daily regimen to help prevent cancer. Has a unique, although not unpleasant, taste in plain water; and can barely taste it mixed in my morning shake. (which consists of other supplements in flavored almond milk).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

seems good

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Jan 31, 2012

I think it is just as good as any other brand of modified citrus pectin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

effective without running to the bathroom

Posted by Reviewer2577961 on Oct 30, 2011

Good gentle BM's

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

PectImmune Powder

Posted by Reviewer1794424 on Jan 23, 2011

Value for money however UK buyers be warned that Royal Mail, when delivering the parcel, add an International Handling Fee + charge VAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for slowing cancer from speading thruout the body

Posted by Reviewer2658585 on Sep 29, 2009

studies have been performed and they conclude this stuff slows the spreading of cancer cells in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bill T.

Posted by Reviewer3241701 on Jan 06, 2009

I have been using Source Naturals MCP for about 10 years following my surgery for lung cancer. My objective was/is to prevent metastasizing of cancer cells. Given that the survival rate from lung cancer is under 10% at 5 years post surgery, I am pleased to be here and still healthy. I attribute a lot to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Good price for PectaSol

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Jan 02, 2009

I use this in my protein shake every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer2654398 on Aug 26, 2008

fast

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total