EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

none

Posted by Reviewer2981420 on Jul 14, 2009

feel energetic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3118920 on Oct 17, 2013

Supposed to be healthy, i have only little time experience with this so i can't give more information right now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

polygonum cuspidatum or Japaneese knotweed

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on Dec 11, 2008

Taking as part of Lyme protocol by S Buhner. I am feeling better but taking many supplements. Lots of interesting reserch is listed in Buhner's book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2239500 on Mar 30, 2010

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1931578 on Oct 07, 2009

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Jun 05, 2016

This was recommended as we needed a high strength Japanese Knotweed/Resveratrol After much research, this one was much stronger than most. Very happy with this product and will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2199918 on Sep 22, 2012

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong stuff

Posted by Reviewer2089313 on May 05, 2010

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2535433 on Oct 12, 2009

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1414907 on Jan 23, 2008

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »