EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1931578 on Oct 07, 2009

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

polygonum cuspidatum or Japaneese knotweed

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on Dec 11, 2008

Taking as part of Lyme protocol by S Buhner. I am feeling better but taking many supplements. Lots of interesting reserch is listed in Buhner's book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2936664 on Feb 22, 2008

These are great!~

Was this review helpful to you?

Japanese Knotweed extract for Lyme Disease

Posted by Reviewer1600723 on Jul 10, 2008

Taking per 'Healing Lyme' by Buhner. Seems to be helpful in my general health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid product, Good price.

Posted by Reviewer1692686 on Jun 26, 2008

Solid basic product. No Hype. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb.com's Resveratrol - Source Natural brand

Posted by Reviewer2687042 on Oct 13, 2007

Resveratrol shipped right away and delivered within two days and this using USPS. Product works as advertized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1414907 on Jan 23, 2008

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

Was this review helpful to you?

resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2535433 on Oct 12, 2009

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong stuff

Posted by Reviewer2089313 on May 05, 2010

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2199918 on Sep 22, 2012

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »