EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feels moisturing, but doesn`t absorb

Posted by Reviewer2888413 on May 23, 2013

I like the jar, the smell and the fact that my skin feels instantly moisturised when applied. What I don`t like is that my skin doesn`t absorb this cream and when I touch my face the cream peels off. Even hours after applying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5225468070068524397 on May 07, 2015

This product has a strong, unpleasant, fruity smell and if you lightly touch your skin after applying (to see what it feels like) it kind of peels off. Basically the makers do not know how to deliver all the active ingredients to the skin. In the morning my skin felt rough. Initially, I bought it because of the low price (considering the impressive ingredients), but I guess you get what you pay for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SoSo...

Posted by 5312321686858147784 on Oct 09, 2014

hate smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisture

Posted by 5396179836427407737 on Feb 21, 2015

Not try it yet, hopfully it would good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very thick and smelly.

Posted by Reviewer3199816 on May 05, 2015

It might be a nice product but it's too thick for me. I try to apply as liitle as i can but it still makes a thick greasy mask on a face and then rolls off. The smell is pretty controversial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell

Posted by Reviewer3038750 on Apr 27, 2010

Great product.........But the smell of it is not something i or any of my family enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great!

Posted by Reviewer2661461 on Jun 01, 2010

I am just trying this out.. texture is okay, don't care for the scent very much and I don't know the effect as of yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Cream

Posted by Reviewer1316801 on Jul 21, 2010

Wasn't that crazy about this cream. Didn't care for the smell of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 끈적거려요

Posted by Reviewer3157341 on Nov 30, 2010

피부가 건조해서,나이트크림으로 구매했어요.질감이 버터같아서 끈적이고 뽀두락지가 확 일어나서,열흘정도 쓰다가 관뒀어요.흡수가 잘 안되는 느낌.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too heavy

Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Jan 15, 2011

I didn't notice any difference and it was really too greasy on my face - I have enough problem with oil as it is, but it would be great if you had really dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »