EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A BIT OF CHANGE

Posted by 5252458062609013868 on Nov 13, 2014

GOOD CREAM BUT MAKES ME CRY

Was this review helpful to you?

not for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Nov 12, 2014

Very harsh on sensitive skin. I'm not sure how well it works after prolonged use because it gave me a very strong burning sensation and I couldn't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by 4743808835052228208 on Nov 09, 2014

I really like this cream, it goes on smoothly without being too oily or greasy. My skin felt hydrated until the morning. I have very dry skin so this was a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused my skin to burn

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

Smells of pineapple. It caused my skin to burn and i stopped using it totally. I have sensitive oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

looks good

Posted by 5688723263597025168 on Oct 29, 2014

I haven't used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell, somewhat greasy

Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Oct 26, 2014

This cream smells good, it is a little bit greasy though so be careful how much you put on. It seems like it will be a great moisturizing cream for the fall and winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

A miracle cream

Posted by 4732106660827164393 on Oct 24, 2014

I love this cream and I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

skin eternal cream

Posted by 4630483815933691064 on Oct 20, 2014

i have used nearly a full tub of this cream now, must say i am not very impressed, first i do not like the strong sweet smell which the cream has and it lingers for a long time. secondly i have not noticed any benefits in my skin appearence from this cream. it is quite thick and sticky. not my cup of tea. would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Oct 16, 2014

Great ingredients, low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like this product

Posted by 4879966022470014381 on Oct 15, 2014

I found this product very heavy and it didn't absorb very well into my skin. The smell also wasn't very appealing I found and after applying the smell became worse. I found the smell made me feel sick so I have discontinued use. On a positive note I found this Ok to use on parts of my skin with periol dermatitis without much irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 371 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »