EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

LUV IT.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on May 17, 2010

LUV IT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good indeed!

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on May 22, 2010

It makes skin look so good! So softly! Many of my friends have said my skin looks good, and asked what is my secret :P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a feast for the senses

Posted by Reviewer2072990 on May 23, 2010

This rich luxuious cream instantly nourishes the skin and has a delightful scent...I intend to buy more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2406177 on May 23, 2010

Great cream but don't love the smell. It is not strong but I could do without the coconut smell. But would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on May 24, 2010

This cream has a nice smell and makes your skin feel nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So soft and smooth

Posted by Reviewer1032428 on May 25, 2010

I have oily skin so I have to make sure I put this on right when I get out of the shower at night, but it is so awesome. It leaves my face so soft and smooth and hydrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2438439 on May 25, 2010

This is really good. It reduces the lines under my eyes. I love it and will get another one. thanks iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal

Posted by Reviewer2187972 on May 26, 2010

I mix this with about 2 drops of Almond oil and so far, so good. My face feels much better and a little goes a long way....I'll b buying more cos I don't want to run out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals skin cream

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Apr 24, 2010

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's excellent.

Posted by Reviewer1577315 on Apr 26, 2010

It's very rich. so I satisfed with the quality. My skin is ver dry. So It's very helpful not to dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 380 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »